Can I delete my deposit history?

No. Unfortunately, this is not possible.

 

Your deposit history is automatically archived after 2 years and is therefore no longer visible on your profile, although it is still stored in our systems.

Was this article helpful?

24 out of 66 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request